The Tabernacle of Moses



About this Product

These are the original Tabernacle notes that Dr. Varner wrote in 1977.  The study manual is broken up into ten parts:

  • A General Introduction
  • The Brazen Altar or Altar of Burnt Offerings
  • The Brazen Laver
  • The Boards and Bars of the Tabernacle Building
  • The Coverings and Curtains
  • The Golden Candlestick or Lampstand
  • The Table of Shewbread
  • The Golden Altar or Altar of Incense
  • The Three Entrances into the Tabernacle
  • The Ark of the Covenant and the Mercy Seat